BETTER TOGETHER – In everything we do, we are better together. The LGCFHT is a better place when all of its staff, partners and patients are working effectively and efficiently together to promote healthy communities and deliver optimal care.

By working together as one we will elevate and evolve the delivery of health care.

We work together, we care together, we trust together, we move towards a brighter future together.



Executive Director

Jenny Lane, MSc, NP-PHC, CHE

Executive Assistant

Sara Cull

Office Manager

Jane Fournier

Information Technology Manager

Matt Smith 

Brockville Providers


Dr. Amy Locke

Dr. Andy Jordan

Dr. Carla Trail

Dr. Todd Hodgson

Dr. Walter Lauf

Nurse Practitioners

N.P. Carolyn McGillis

N.P. Christine Streekstra

N.P. Emily McGaw

N.P. Erin Lough

N.P. Kaleigh McKeen

Gananoque Providers​


Dr. Tatiana Chypchar

Nurse Practitioners

N.P. Sherry Melinyshyn


Clinical Pharmacist

Gurmell Gill, RPhm

Diabetes Educator

Julie McKenzie, RN


Allison Smith, RD

Lucy Smith, RD


Dr. Robert Malone

Social Worker

Angela Viau, SW